OK Who's been on this forum the longest? Oldest Join Dates!!!

robwclark

Full Access Member
Reaction score
OK I'm a total Newb, but check me out on the original VCA, Im one of the 1st 50 from way back in 1997. I see many of you guys have been on here since 2006. Who's got the oldest join date on the VTCOA???

robwclark said:
OK I'm a total Newb, but check me out on the original VCA, Im one of the 1st 50 from way back in 1997. I see many of you guys have been on here since 2006. Who's got the oldest join date on the VTCOA???
Jack :marchmellow:

Venom Power said:
Well, :dontknow: I guess that's the end of this thread.

maybe not, I wanna see them chime in so I can see that #1 with the date behind it. Hope that guy never sells his truck, this site will crash!!!

I think it was a year or so before me .... Like april or may 06

JimTeTe said:
I think it was a year or so before me .... Like april or may 06

You mean this site has'nt been around since 2004??????? what took so long???

robwclark said:
maybe not, I wanna see them chime in so I can see that #1 with the date behind it. Hope that guy never sells his truck, this site will crash!!!

#1's date is the same as mine; May 2006, which is when this place got off the ground. I think I registered two days after #1 did. I was present at the meetings that took place in Houston about this forum. I think Patrick (#1) has two trucks or a truck and a coupe. He's not like that, he wouldn't ditch this place just like that. #2 (FSTJACK) has a couple trucks that are out of this world. VTCoA isn't going anywhere anytime soon.

Last edited:
this forum started in 06 when we left another srt 10 forum that started on 03-04..

FStjack and 007 started this place for us..

Venom Power said: