Apology

Big Worm

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Fellas & ladies ( Stinker )

I just wanted to take the time to apologies to all of you for my absence from the site. I know that some of you might catch me on facebook. It has been a good amount of time I have been missing from the VTCOA seen. I am still in the Marine Corps until 13 Oct 2010 and I am going to move on. I am currently going to George Mason University were I am a Junior where I am a full time student. I sold my truck, totalled my Vette, broke up with my GF of 7 yrs ( she kicked me out) said I loved my truck to much lol and lost a tuner in the mail ( or my friends Bytch @$$ girl held it and had to returned to sender. Finally got that worked out. So I have had to move on with my life. I am doing great. I miss all of ya'll. I hope all is well and that I will get to see some of you soon. I miss the GTG's. Where is the DC/MD/VA boys at? hit me up

here is my number 202-710-5925
addy: 10305 Friendship Court Fairfax, va 22032

I still have the BANNER and once I get into my old place i can pick it up.My old roommate gets back from Afghanistan end of April so hopefully we can get it to the next member and carlwalski is still a panzy

I sold it as well. I had to down size so I can save up. Oh I have already started. HE HE and I am bout to join a fraternity, I am getting photos to send to fatjack

Come on down to the PCB GTG on June 3rd-6th. I am sure we can make you forget about all the crap, but I have to warn you, you will want to get another truck :D

Glad to see you back.

hey buddy - welcome back, i will be needing the banner, prob july or augest for a G2G

you still got my number - if not ill pm it to you :)

sorry to hear about what's been going on bud,....

Hey Jesus, Sorry to hear of your troubles but glad your sticking around.