B&G Stage2 flashed PCM for 05 QC. $550

rab986

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Title pretty much says it all. First $550 gets my B&G flashed Stage2 PCM for a 2005 QC to your door step.

Black1 said:
OH MAN!!!!!................ If it's not sold in a week... I'll take it!!!! :eek: :D

Damn Christmas Presents!!!! :mad: :2in1: :eek:

You'll love it!!!!

Is it VIN specific? I have limited knowledge for Dodge apps.

4MM said:

Yes you will have to have someone put in your vin. This is also QC specific. You can get the vin put in at BG or DC for about 150ish.

hate to be a pain but if you go to B&G web site you can buy one already flashed with your vin.number for 550.00,at least thats the info.that i saw.

4MM said:

Yes... What FlyinLow said and you will love it. If you own a QC then it will turn your mild thumper into a tire burner and in most cases .7seconds or faster in the quarter mile.

Let me know...it's boxed and ready to ship.

I think that is to flash your PCM but I will check before I rip somebody off.

That price is just to flash your PCM. It will be higher to buy a whole new PCM. If you buy Rab's then you have a flashed PCM for kicking azz and you have your stock PCM for warranty work or towing.

FlyingLow said:
That price is just to flash your PCM. It will be higher to buy a whole new PCM. If you buy Rab's then you have a flashed PCM for kicking azz and you have your stock PCM for warranty work or towing.

I think just the new PCM (no flash) is about $300, right? :dontknow:

FlyingLow said:
thanks Smoke i stand corrected,i was just going by there web site and it didnt say if it was theres or to flash your current oem pcm,thanks for the info.:rock: :rock: :rock:

but then again i just bought one from a guy that is selling his qc and i only paid him 350.00 for his.

I plan to add the ROE SC in the spring, when my turn comes up. One of the requirements they told me I needed was to have my PCM reflashed to get rid of the torque management.