Going Back to Grad School...

ram_vs_cougar

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Well its official, Im going back to grad school in the Fall in August. I received my acceptance letter not too long ago. I said i would never go back once finished but i guess never say never. I am one of those people who really deep down inside hates school lol but thanks to my mother smarts that she passed down to me its usually a piece of cake.

I am going to pursue a Master of Science in Engineering in Electrical Engineering. All I need is 30hrs to complete and earn the degree. Its only 10 classes. I plan on taking 2 classes a semester while working full time and 1 class during the summer.

I pray and hope this will be a smooth sail and will apply myself well to prepare for any rough seas. Prayers/support will be greatly appreciated on this journey.

I got me one ov them ther mastor degrees 12 yers ago.....dun wundors for my riting skils....:p

I have a master of accountancy...grad school is a rough road but stick to it....will make a difference later on...good luck!:rock:

I never was too good at school, So i just signed a check payable up to, and including life, to the US Government. Thought id get some education while i was in... but my field trips to experience middle eastern cultures interfered with it. Congrats on the opportunity, stick to it!

Where are you taking it? At Mercer?

I got me one ov them ther mastor degrees 12 yers ago.....dun wundors for my riting skils....:p

I have a master of accountancy...grad school is a rough road but stick to it....will make a difference later on...good luck!:rock:

Yeah im srue some wil be an easy road and some will be a bit bumpy. But yeah it will make a difference in the end.