Never Say Never

ram_vs_cougar

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Man i did the unthinkable and what I said i would never do.

I guess its true when they say never say never because you never know, you just may do it. I said I was never going back to grad school after I graduated from school (Im good at it but dont have a passion for school what so ever) and low and behold im back in grad-school pursuing a masters in EE.

Here's the big one I said I would never ever ever eva eva eva eva eva get rid of the 10 and low and behold I did. I really didn't want to but got a really good deal on a ram 3500 i had been looking at and didn't want to pass it up. I can see myself getting another 10 one day or perhaps a viper if i continue to grind in school and the work force and the ole horses win a couple of races etc etc. I will post up pics of the new rig on tomorrow and also a few parts for sale. Dont bash me up too bad for selling out. I will deff continue to hang around because i am a viper fanatic!!

Man i did the unthinkable and what I said i would never do.

I guess its true when they say never say never because you never know, you just may do it. I said I was never going back to grad school after I graduated from school (Im good at it but dont have a passion for school what so ever) and low and behold im back in grad-school pursuing a masters in EE.

Here's the big one I said I would never ever ever eva eva eva eva eva get rid of the 10 and low and behold I did. I really didn't want to but got a really good deal on a ram 3500 i had been looking at and didn't want to pass it up. I can see myself getting another 10 one day or perhaps a viper if i continue to grind in school and the work force and the ole horses win a couple of races etc etc. I will post up pics of the new rig on tomorrow and also a few parts for sale. Dont bash me up too bad for selling out. I will deff continue to hang around because i am a viper fanatic!!

Damn bro,Hope all is well.