Regular Cab Measurements

AF_ONE

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Can anyone with an RC give me the measurements from front tip of bumper to the the farthest spot on back bumper--also height at tallest point--want to make sure it fits in my garage before buying one

Can anyone with an RC give me the measurements from front tip of bumper to the the farthest spot on back bumper--also height at tallest point--want to make sure it fits in my garage before buying one

214" long & 73" high. My truck has a 2" drop in the back

as a contractor, i'd hate to go spend 20k+ on a truck and rip the garage door down as soon as i pulled it in... i have 82" from the top of the concrete floor to the bottom of the door in it's up position... and with no lowering kit i can barely fit a 2x4 standing up between them... i'm giving him rough dimensions that i know for a fact will fit that were very close to actual dimensions... i went out there with a tape and figured it'd be close enough... JRS dimensions seemed like they came out of the pamphlet or something...

and E and Jack... BLOW ME:D

as a contractor, i'd hate to go spend 20k+ on a truck and rip the garage door down as soon as i pulled it in... i have 82" from the top of the concrete floor to the bottom of the door in it's up position... and with no lowering kit i can barely fit a 2x4 standing up between them... i'm giving him rough dimensions that i know for a fact will fit that were very close to actual dimensions... i went out there with a tape and figured it'd be close enough... JRS dimensions seemed like they came out of the pamphlet or something...

ah i see. :chain:

Actually, I went out and measured it,And **** you to.If you want the true dimensions,I will take them with the tape in place,something Dan can not do.Let me know.