A Bit about Myself Burkerice07

Status
Not open for further replies.

Burkerice07

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Well, ive been a Member for a few months now. And I thought I would try to establish myself as one of the "Well Known’s." My name is Burke Rice, Im 19 and live in South Carolina. I am a Student at Central Carolina Technical College studying for my Associates in science, and my Automotive mechanics Degree.

My passion is Working on and restoring Vintage and Rare Automobiles. Below I will include some pictures of myself and my 5 Cars. My Parents have ALLOT of money, so in case you’re wondering im not a Drug Dealer.

This has been an Awesome Website; anybody who dabbles in old cars knows that after a long day driving something Vintage. It really leaves you wanting something a bit more reliable. That’s why I bought My SRT-10. A 2004 Black RC with only 8000 miles, 4000 from me in only 4 months. I love old cars and own a 1974 VW Bus, 1982 Porsche 928 S4, and a 1986 Yamaha Virago 750cc Motorcycle. I try my best to turn a Profit, but most of the time when I do something, it is usually with junk parts that I find lying around. The picture of the old Dakota was my Preveous Dodge, and yes it dose have a Train Horn and Bull Horns.

Just trying to establish myself as one of the Locals, I check this website EVER day, and could have done anything to my truck so far without you guys Help {especially you, SilvrSRT10} you have all been a Huge Help. And I can Promise you I will be a member here for a VERY long time...

Attachments

• Regular porsche.jpg
    Regular porsche.jpg
    31.6 KB · Views: 44
  • Car show Porsche.jpg
    Car show Porsche.jpg
    44.6 KB · Views: 125
  • rear porsche.jpg
    rear porsche.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 41
  • Front bus.jpg
    Front bus.jpg
    35.6 KB · Views: 42
  • Rear Bus.jpg
    Rear Bus.jpg
    32.1 KB · Views: 44
  • old truck.jpg
    old truck.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 69
  • Da Ram srt.jpg
    Da Ram srt.jpg