I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Itch

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'mmmmm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!!!

Great news... I DON'T have lung cancer (long story and NO I don't smoke)... Enough about that.:mad::mad::mad::rock::rock::rock:

Look what my truck did today...
:D:D:D:D:D:D
The first 2 are the best - the rest were experiments.:dontknow:
Took out my 2nd Vette today, amongst others...:p
I'm still a beginner...:eek:

timeslips9202009.jpg

What a DAMN coincidence. I was just scratching my balls when I saw your thread.. How ya been dude?:D

Venom Power said:
What a DAMN coincidence. I was just scratching my balls when I saw your thread.. How ya been dude?:D

Really???? Cuz I had my finger 3/4's of the way up my rectum trying to catch this never ending itch up there when I saw this thread!!!!:dontknow: Hey itchy, how's it freakin hanging!?!?!:D :D :D

Venom Power said:
What a DAMN coincidence. I was just scratching some guy's balls when I saw your thread.. How ya been dude?:D

Come on... I didn't start this in the offensive section - as I usually do...:p

My wife made me go for a physical. :mad:1st in 6 years. They found a spot on my lung. So I began to lose more weight and making plans to die in less than 5 years. The stress and depression when I thought of my boys was enough to kill me. But it turns out to be just some kind of small abnormality not cancer.
BUT, HEY! My next little treat is a colonoscopy,,,:eek: I just can't wait to see what they find up there...:confused:
:argh:

Good News and Good News....

The Itch said:
Come on... I didn't start this in the offensive section - as I usually do...:p