New Member - Denver Area

misterak

Full Access Member
Reaction score
At the suggestion of VPRPWRD, I wanted to introduce myself:

My name is Kyle - I'm new to the VT world, however I own/have owned several SRT products. I really enjoy the brand and its powertrain offerings.

I picked up a 2004 RC SRT-10 at the end of September (I know I will post pics when I take some decent one's). I've enjoyed every minute of it, thus far. It came lightly modded, with a K&N Intake, Magnaflow Exhaust, and Ground Force Lowering kit. It was originally a Tennessee car, but made it's way to Colorado via an auction - picked it up from a local dealer.

I also own a 2005 SRT-4; currently finishing up a full rebuild on that. Fully built, with a Borg Warner s362 turbo - feel free to PM with any questions or ask below!

And finally, I owned a 2008 Jeep SRT-8 for 2 years, so if you were on the "Red Site" I may know you! Still the record holder at 13.434 @ 102.15 at Bandimere Speedway (6100' DA) with Intake, Tune, Exhaust, Headers, Ported Intake Manifold...

The RAM will be my DD, let the thrashing begin...but I enjoy drag racing, car meets, cruises, etc.

Look forward to meeting ya'll, and learning more about the great RAM SRT-10!

Kyle

Welcome from the Western Slope! I've had SRT8's and an SRT10. Love the entire lineup. Low 13's is cruising at Bandi!

howdy & welcome to the RBC:rock::burnout::rock::burnout:

Welcome Kyle looks like you enjoy the SRT Products. I do own a 06 ram SRT10 Night Runner QC myself among other whips that we own. The 10's are great trucks. Again welcome.

Welcome

Welcome Kyle and i am sure you are having a blast with your 10. They are great trucks for sure.

Welcome from Phoenix, Arizona. Lived in Denver for 6 years, near the Tech Center. Be careful of driving your 10 on Denver's black ice.

welcome man, im from lakewood co. keep in touch for future gtg. I know bob is planing one soon.