Any Electronics Wholesalers or Retailers on here?

ChrisAZ

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I am trying to expand my business and start selling computers, flat screen TV's, MP3 players, etc. I am looking for a wholesaler to buy from. Any referral would be much appreciated. I am new to Retail product sales so I have no contacts in this business. I have always been in the loan business but times are changing and I need to find new sources of revenue. Thanks for any help guys. I just need to be pointed in the right direction.

I will talk to my guy this weekend and see if he can help you out, if you want?

What part of loan business? I'm swamped right now....turning business away. I want to hire more folks but waiting to see if this is just a freak wave or a whole set coming in now. (bad analogy I know)

Chuck B said:
What part of loan business? I'm swamped right now....turning business away. I want to hire more folks but waiting to see if this is just a freak wave or a whole set coming in now. (bad analogy I know)

I do car loans and signature loans. Business is okay right now but signature loans are being legislated to death lately and that is the majority of our revenue. I have a couple years to reinvent the business but time goes fast and I already feel under the gun. What loan business are you in?

ChrisAZ said:
I do car loans and signature loans. Business is okay right now but signature loans are being legislated to death lately and that is the majority of our revenue. I have a couple years to reinvent the business but time goes fast and I already feel under the gun. What loan business are you in?

I'm sorry... what is a "signature loan"? :confused: :eek:

A signature loan is basically a loan with no collateral and no credit required. They are high risk, high interest, and usually for less than $1,000.

ChrisAZ said: