Arizona Guy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Falcon

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Well, a little about myself. My name is Kyle, 26 years old and active duty Air Force for over 6 years. Stationed at Luke AFB, west of Phoenix, AZ. I have been wrenching cars for about 6 years now, mostly with turbocharged applications. As of right now, I do not own a Ram SRT-10 (I know right....not another of one of "those" guys) but I do have a 07 QC HEMI Ram 4X4. I have been keeping my eye out for the SRT Ram since I had my Neon SRT (insert neon joke here, though it put down 421hp to the wheels) in 05. I am currently looking at trading in my current Ram for a local 06 QC with 73k on the clock. Just curious if there are any particular issues to look out for? If I don't get this one, I will not give up my search. I will own one of these great trucks some day, hopefully sooner than later. Thanks guys for any advice that can be given!

Welcome to the club

Thanks guys! Really hope to get myself into an SRT soon. Won't give up on the search.

Falcon said:
Thanks guys! Really hope to get myself into an SRT soon. Won't give up on the search.
When you get it, you will love it. :rock:

Welcome to the asylum, Kyle...

And thank you..... for your servce to our country. What's left of it, anyway.

D

Django said:
Welcome to the asylum, Kyle...

And thank you..... for your servce to our country. What's left of it, anyway.

D

Thanks for the support....and completely agree!