eBay Experiences?

Danko

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Who has had good luck selling on eBay? I have zero experience with them. Is it easy? I do not photograph so do I get "file photos" with an eBay ad? I am down to $24,600 for my '04 RC with 11,500 miles on it (I owe over $26K still) and forums only seem to draw screwball comments and no buyers, so who has had what luck elsewhere, please? AutoTrader was a waste of time and money.

Honestly Danko...

1) Get a digital camera or find someone that has one. They are only about a $100 for a cheapy and your threads will be taken a lot more seriously.

2) You come across very abrasive, please tone it down, you are trying to sell something. If a potential customer asks for something reasonable, and pics are. Do the best you can to fullfill the request in a timely fashion.

Wil

Danko, what do you have against taking pictures? If you need help with downloading them its OK. Alot of people here including myself are not computer people and have others help them through it. After your taught to do it you will find yourself posting pics all the time. Don't be ashamed. go ahead and branch out and learn from what this forum is trying to teach you.
Good luck!

Danko, get a damm camera take some pics, post them up on whatever you are trying to sell on..... common now.. if you were actualy someone who was going to purchace something on the internet or be interested enought to go look at it... wouldnt you like a pic to see if the seller is actualy selling a 04 black rc srt10.. maybe its a 04 hemi with a srt10 hood.. so people want to see this type of thing i think you would as well.. so quit being a dickhead and just give in and take some pics...ohhh and it wouldnt hirt to lose the dick head attitude as well....

if the price is right and the given information correct you'll sell it.