im back after 3 months of hell

ctsrt10

Full Access Member
Reaction score
well i can say im now a ct state police officer. i graduated last friday and got my 08 crown vic p71 in sliver (ill post pics when its not rainning) i been through hell these past few weeks and in alot of ups and down with the misses. i just wanted to say im still around and try to peek in from time to time if i have internet service on my laptop doin stand by on road work.
you guys are goin to get a kick out of my vic when you see it i still cant belive i got it myself out of all 73 of us only 4 got unmarked units meaning no lightbar on top. i already decked out my car with extra lights and it looks like a night club lit up. i have to get back to work so ill check in to see whats what and get some kick ass gtgs goin.

Congratulations officer........Sir. :congrats::congrats:

i got this ticket in a rental there a few back ,,,can you help a brother out :)

Nice!!! I just got pulled over by a ct trooper past thursday while i was on my way to milford in MA.As a matter of fact he was a cool guy and gave me a ticket of only 100 bucks instead of going to jail....lol....He caught me going sideways on a rest area...It was an accident i didnt mean to do that but u guys know we got 505 hp under there...Ask them about the guy with the red SRT truck i bet he will remember.......lol

love dodge said:
Nice!!! I just got pulled over by a ct trooper past thursday while i was on my way to milford in MA.As a matter of fact he was a cool guy and gave me a ticket of only 100 bucks instead of going to jail....lol....He caught me going sideways on a rest area...It was an accident i didnt mean to do that but u guys know we got 505 hp under there...Ask them about the guy with the red SRT truck i bet he will remember.......lol
where you in milford on the north bound side

Oh hell yeah!! We can speed in CT:rock: GTG at that rest stop?