Veyron Sighting! Pictures included!

BigBlackQC

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Found a Veyron here in Daytona. Spoke with the gentlemen who owns the car and got to look all inside and out.

Attachments

• Veyron1.JPG
    Veyron1.JPG
    783.9 KB · Views: 214
Last edited:
Thats insane bro... I wonder what he does for a living haha... how old was he?

I know I'm in the minority here, but I like the looks of those cars.:)

But then I like banana and beer floats.:eek: ;) :D

Silverback said:
I know I'm in the minority here, but I like the looks of those cars.:)

But then I like banana and beer floats.:eek: ;) :D

I'm right there with ya. I like the shape and the concept of such a vehicle. That particular color combination doesn't do anything for me. But if he offered to give it to me. I could live with it.:p I'll leave the banana and beer floats to you though.

maybe late 30s, early 40s.

No, didn't drive it... i don't think even on my luckiest day that would happen!

Here's another pic, my truck in the background!

Attachments

• Veyron2.JPG
    Veyron2.JPG
    509.5 KB · Views: 145
BigBlackQC said:
maybe late 30s, early 40s.

No, didn't drive it... i don't think even on my luckiest day that would happen!

Here's another pic, my truck in the background!

Nice QC :D

That is one sickass car. 0-60 in 2.5 seconds. Dude man had his ducks in a row able to shell out 1.3 million. For that much I'd walk to a store even if the closest one was 10 miles away.

05 Nemesis Prime said:
That is one sickass car. 0-60 in 2.5 seconds. Dude man had his ducks in a row able to shell out 1.3 million. For that much I'd walk to a store even if the closest one was 10 miles away.

I guess if you can afford it, your not gonna worry much about Parking Lot dings!!:p :D

Marc T said:
I guess if you can afford it, your not gonna worry much about Parking Lot dings!!:p :D
He should be worried about guys like me that will rub one out all over the engine bay.
:D

Black1 said: