JMB Procharger Install

Thank you so much, Wifey! I am not a teacher but I have certainly considered teaching college analytics courses. I'm not a toot my own horn type of guy but will submit I am highly educated. I have a masters degree in business/analytics and went to a pretty tough private school for my undergrad (Texas Christian University). It's no Ivy League school, but very tough to get into. Very expensive to boot, but the GI BILL helped me cover all expenses for both degrees. I was a rescue swimmer in the Navy and had a lot of fun during my time in. I primarily focused on counter-narcotics in South America, so I have plenty of awesome stories from those days (2006-2010).

I have written A LOT of papers lol. My capstone in my undergrad was 45 pages long and the topic was nuclear proliferation in Iran (such a fun topic I know lol).

My day job is in revenue management for healthcare organizations and my wife is a doctor and owns her own private practice. I also have a real estate investment company - so emails, contracts, writing and finance is all right up my alley. Motors are a hobby, but I play as hard as I work!

I grew up a gear head and have always loved taking things apart and learning how they work.

I appreciate your comments :).
Very respectable background!! I knew there was more to you than just some backyard hayseed! Hahahaha. Congrats on all your hard work and a very big thank you for your service!!

Very respectable background!! I knew there was more to you than just some backyard hayseed! Hahahaha. Congrats on all your hard work and a very big thank you for your service!!

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to serve and in doing so I have been allotted a great deal of opportunity in life!

Here are some pics outside of the engine bay :)

Attachments

• C8233BF7-A864-46D0-B749-A1AA976A521B.jpeg
    C8233BF7-A864-46D0-B749-A1AA976A521B.jpeg
    519.6 KB · Views: 4
  • 7D01B20C-702C-45F6-B743-A7E7995C7862.jpeg